Client Reviews & Testimonials

For over 80 years, the legal team at Krasno Krasno & Onwudinjo has been focused on providing injured workers and the disabled with first-rate service for workers' compensation and Social Security Disability claims. As a result, we've earned the most 5-star reviews of any workers' compensation law firm in the state of Pennsylvania.*

We understand that choosing the best lawyer for you and your claim can feel intimidating—but it doesn’t have to be. To help make your decision easier, we've collected some of our favorite reviews and client testimonials for your consideration. If you've been wondering what it's like to work with our attorneys, our client feedback says it all.

Remember: with only 120 days to file your workers' compensation claim, time is of the essence. When you choose KK&O to represent you, there's never any fee unless we win. Get your no-cost, no-obligation consultation today by calling 800-952-9640 or by sending us an email.

*Based on customer-submitted Google reviews.

Rookie badouch
Rookie badouch
16:48 14 Nov 18
Sarah Reese was assigned to handle my workers compensation claim. She is not only a top notch lawyer but also a very kind and caring person who always took out the time to listen to me and answer any questions I may have had. I wish there were more attorneys like Sarah, for they use their law license to make this world a more just and better place for people like me.
Jennifer Slaboda
Jennifer Slaboda
03:10 29 Nov 18
My husband had an amazing experience with this firm. The staff was helpful & friendly every step of the way. My husband was referred to Geoffrey Dlin for his workman’s comp case. Geoffrey was extremely attentive & reliable. Geoffrey fought for all my husband’s rights and made sure he received everything he deserved. I would highly recommend this firm to anyone looking for a credible, reliable & exceptional workman’s comp law firm.
Larry A15
Larry A15
05:45 10 Dec 18
I spoke with several people from the firm, but everything was coordinated by Tim Connolly. Tim was very easy to work with, and promptly returned my calls and answered all my questions. He made sure that we didn't miss any of the deadlines or documentation requirements. I would definitely recommend him.
Juan C. Tellado
Juan C. Tellado
22:59 11 Dec 18
I am 100% satisfied with my experience with Krasno & Krasno Onwudinjo law firm. Kelly Hemple was very nice and super helpful. She explained everything and made sure I understood. I highly recommend to friends and family.Juan T.
Kareem Farmer
Kareem Farmer
04:04 24 Jan 19
I don't know where to start everything you want from a lawyer I received from Krasno Krasno & Onwudinjo Very professional keeps you up to date with everything in your case cares about you and your family and won't settle for less I highly recommend thanks again to Mr Jason Krasno and the entire firm
Cheryl Carson
Cheryl Carson
21:24 28 Jan 19
I’m so glad that I contacted this law firm. My attorney was very reliable and knowledgeable. During a very dark time in my life they made sure I was good and made sure I received excellent care. Thank you for everything.
John Keich
John Keich
00:08 05 Feb 19
It is rare in today's world to feel so well treated professionally and personally along with understanding and compassion. Tim Connolly certainly is a genuine and kind thoughtful person. I feel like no one else could have represented as well as Mr Connolly did. He along with Krasno Krasno Onwudinjo law office. Certainly this will be my choice for legal matters.
Stan Gotra
Stan Gotra
22:47 24 Feb 19
Really great person to have business with. Solves problems fast and easy and I had nothing to worry about. Jason is a professional!!! When everyone around was saying that I’m not able to get compensation, because I was getting paid by 1099, but was an employee. Jason simply proffed that I am an employee and I have the right to receive my compensation. Highly recommend!!!
Greg Zuvich
Greg Zuvich
17:02 12 Feb 19
I am very happy that I chose Krasno Krasno & Onwudinjo to represent me in my workers comp case. From the beginning, Kelly Hemple was fantastic! Very professional, easy to talk to and very down to earth. Kelly was always able to answer any questions or concerns I had and resolved my case in a timely manner. I am extremely pleased with the outcome. I would highly recommend Kelly Hemple to anyone in need of a workers comp attorney. Thank you Kelly, I am very grateful for all of your hard work!
JUICE1220
JUICE1220
19:06 18 Mar 19
I have nothing to say but absolutely great things !!!! The whole staff goes above and beyond what is expected of a law firm. Excellent communication and extremely helpful staff at all times. Timothy Connolly is the absolute best and has been a humongous help during these hard times!!! He genuinely cares about the client and isnt just looking at us as dollar signs. I cannot thank you guys enough!
Mike Gonzalez
Mike Gonzalez
14:37 27 Mar 19
After being unsuccessful in securing Social Security benefits, I contracted K, K & O Law. My case was assigned to a talented, young attorney named Timothy Connolly, III. He and his entire team were relentless in their pursuit of justice. They were able to help me win my case. Whenever I had doubts or felt discouraged, the team, especially Tim, comforted me and guided me through the entire process. Candace and Laura were also extremely helpful and assisted me with paperwork that, at times, felt overwhelmingly daunting. After dealing with another firm and having been treated so poorly, I found it refreshing to deal with such a professional and sophisticated firm. May God bless Tim and the entire K, K & O Team, for a job well done. I have been described as abundantly verbose at times, so I shall endeavor to be concise at this time. Suffice it to say that there is only one law firm for me, K, K & O. I highly recommend their services, without reservation. THANK YOU, TIM! THANK YOU, K, K & O!
C C
C C
22:33 08 Apr 19
Great experience with this law firm! I had the pleasure of being represented by Mr. Dlin during a rather bad life experience. This time was made a lot easier for me, as he did everything in his power for the best outcome. I was met by extreme professionalism all while feeling at ease interacting with someone that was also so down to earth. Five stars to Geoff! Thank you
markeith cunningham
markeith cunningham
19:55 14 May 19
INCREDIBLY THE BEST WORKERS COMPENSATION LAWYERS IN PHILADELPHIA I RECOMMEND THEM FOR EVERYONE ... My Lawyers Jason Krasno and Kelly Hemple was Fantastic .
Sharmaine Lindsay
Sharmaine Lindsay
17:48 16 May 19
The whole team at Krasno we're thorough, knowledgeable and caring. We never once felt overwhelmed and they kept us in the loop with every step of the process. Thanks Jason and Kelly H.
Gregory Boras
Gregory Boras
22:23 10 Jul 19
I was hurt on the job in February 2019 and my employer discontinued my worker’s comp payments after 60 days. Without Krasno and Krasno and more specifically Geoff Dlin, I would have either been forced back to work while still injured or lost my home. Geoff’s expertise in this field both as an attorney and a retired judge allowed the issue to be resolved and settled in less than 5 months. He guided us through the process and always had my best interests at heart. He patiently answered my questions, educated me on the laws and guidelines that needed to be followed and listened to my concerns. I can’t reiterate enough that without Geoff the insurance company would have bulldozed over me and left me financially ruined. I was just a claim number to the insurance company but Geoff and team at Krasno viewed me as an actual person with a family.I can’t say enough good things about Judge Dlin and this firm and truly owe him a debt of gratitude.
dimitri tolliver
dimitri tolliver
14:52 16 Aug 19
Awesome Law Firm! I was represented by Jason Krasno great guy.Jason Krasno has provided legal advice and guidance during a difficult situation. I found him to be experienced, responsive, knowledgable and honest. While working with Jason, I felt as though my situation was in adept and trustworthy hands, and he did not steer me wrong.I would highly recommend Jason Krasno to anyone seeking legal representation that is fair, honest and will keep your best interest and unique needs at the forefront.
El' Phant C Eure
El' Phant C Eure
20:05 28 Aug 19
Jason Krasno was recommended to me by my doctor who said "He Does Not Play, He Fights!" I had a nasty war with workers comp and lost basically everything I had in the process. Jason said "If you can hang on I'll get you justice!" He advocated on my behalf, didn't accept the low-ball offer and won my case! When they attempted to not pay, Jason said "I'll Handle It!" They paid me and I'm writing this review on the much needed new phone I was finally able to get because of his tenacity. Workers comp can be brutal, painful and in my case leave permanent scars yet because of Jason's determination for justice and success I'm finally able to start the process of rebuilding my life. Thank you Jason and the law firm of Krasno Krasno & Onwudinjo!
shii norris
shii norris
21:11 06 Sep 19
Awesome company..i had kelly Hemple very sweet humble lady who is about her business and clients i have told all my family and friends about her and the company
Marcus Gibson SR
Marcus Gibson SR
16:54 19 Sep 19
very satisfied with the results ,got me moor than I anticipate with a little moor health benefits and also put me on with good doctors and theraphy
Raymond Tutt
Raymond Tutt
14:33 16 Oct 19
Great and professional service mr dlin is food at what he does .....
John Ash
John Ash
16:45 21 Oct 19
I would highly recommend David Magaldi to anyone seeking legal representation. David is fair, honest and will keep your best interest and your unique needs at the forefront. He is always willing to educate you about the process.
Butch Anderson
Butch Anderson
14:51 22 Oct 19
I am well satisfied with Tim Conilly and Sarah they have both been a great help for me and always keeping me updated I Highly recommend them .
Rasheena Outerbridge
Rasheena Outerbridge
15:46 22 Oct 19
My daughter had a disability case and no one wanted to touch it in my state due to her age. However after reaching out to Krasno Krasno & Onwudingo, that changed. I appreciate the work that was done for my daughter I both.Thank You
Rafael Gonzalez
Rafael Gonzalez
16:56 22 Oct 19
I highly recommend Krasno Krasno & Onwudinjo if you need an attorney to represent you on your Social Security Disability case. Tim Connolly was knowledgeable, professional and easily accessible. He assisted me throughout every step , answered all my questions and made the experience as easy as possible. He is an excellent attorney to represent you if you should ever need one.
George Setzler
George Setzler
17:34 22 Oct 19
This was one of the best things that ever happened for me choosing this Law Firm I was especially blessed you have received the lawyer Tim Connolly who helped me with all my questions he was always there for me anytime I had questions he felt answers for me I believe that this is one of the best law firms I've ever experienced especially being assigned Tim Connolly I've already talk to family members and friends and neighbors who may soon be going through a disability situation and I know that this firm has more disability cases I will still recommend this firm to family and friends for any of their legal problems I can't say enough about it thanks Tim and thanks so this firm is a Holt
kesha fox
kesha fox
17:52 22 Oct 19
Very caring and professional staff. I worked with Tim Connolly and he made sure my experience was simple and easy to understand. Definitely recommend anyone looking to have a caring and professional give these a guys a try!
Abdul Akhir
Abdul Akhir
20:38 22 Oct 19
I highly recommend this law firm. I have personally dealt with Jason Krasno and he have helped me every step of the way. I would also like to thank Kelly Hemple also. She got me in therapy immediately. Great team on professionals. Thanks again.
donna pannell
donna pannell
22:57 22 Oct 19
I am so glad I choose Krasno Krasno &Onwudinjo. I had the pleasure a working with David Magaldi. He was very pleasant and professional .He made sure I knew and understood everything about my case and he kept me updated till the end. Thank you so much Dave I couldn't have done it without you. I would highly recommend Krasno Krasno& Onwudinjo
Annette Fern
Annette Fern
15:14 23 Oct 19
Tim Conolly was my lawyer for my disability and he worked so hard on my case for me. Always stayed in communication with me, kept me up to date on what was going on with my case and what I should expect. I couldn’t have asked for a better lawyer. I highly recommend him and this law firm! They are the best there is!! The staff is always very polite and caring and helpful.

Testimonials

I just wanted to say I received my check. I am so blessed and happy and I really appreciate everything you have helped me with. I am going to do the right thing and the smart thing with this. God is good.

Mr. Gorham

October 1, 2015


David,

I wanted to take the time and email thanking you for all you have done. I know at times I have not been the easiest client you have ever had. Today was a great day for me and moving forward with my life. You had a great deal to do with it and for that I will always be grateful.

Thanks for all your hard work and support!

Keith

December 1, 2015


Hi Eileen,

Just wanted to let you know that I did receive the settlement check. I also want to thank you very much for all your time and efforts. Maybe our paths will cross again on a social level! Wishing you and your family a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! Also, have a wonderful winter vacation on some island.

Thanks again,

Tina

January 1, 2016


My lawyer is Jason Krasno, and I can tell you that when he works on your case, he really works on it. At the law firm, they treat you like you are part of [their] family and they don’t just worry about winning your case—they worry about your health first, and they will make sure that all of your medical need are [taken] care of.

I don’t know what I would of done if I didn’t find them. I would recommend my family and friends to them, and I would use them again if I ever need a lawyer again.

Robert G.

February 1, 2016


When I got injured and could no longer work I was devastated. I needed surgery to get back on my feet. I knew nothing about choosing a lawyer. I remembered seeing a commercial about Krasno Krasno & Onwudinjo, [so] I took a chance and called.

I am so happy I did. They eased my worries every time I called [with] a question. They were prompt and patient. They worked hard for me. Today Mr. Krasno called me himself to tell me I won my case! I say, THEY won my case! I can’t thank them enough! I’m getting my surgery and will be able to walk again, to work again, to get my life back on track! I am so very grateful and cannot say thank you enough!!!

Lisa S.


I cannot express how pleased I am to have chosen Krasno Krasno & Onwudinjo as my law firm to help with my workman’s comp case, which began four years ago. My attorney was one of a kind. She was helpful, compassionate, hard working, and continues to stay on top of things.

My second attorney, who is working very hard for me regarding my disability claim, is also very compassionate and doing everything to help me get what I need.

I never thought something like this would happen to me. I have a long road ahead of me, but with my attorneys helping me through this ordeal, I feel I’m in good hands.

I highly recommend Krasno Krasno & Onwudinjo law firm for your needs!

Lori K.

March 1, 2016


I’d like to take this brief opportunity to thank Susan Henry for her expertise and great assistance for a work-related injury. Not only did Ms. Henry take the time to explain each aspect of my case, but she answered each of my many questions with truth, helpful advice and followed up with me shortly after. I found her to be knowledgeable and kind in her manner. If anyone were to ask questions regarding a work injury issue, Susan Henry will be the first person I would suggest.

Thank you, Attorney Henry, for your patience and expert advice!

Best regards,

C. Nelson


I reached out to KK&O out of desperation after my mom was denied ongoing workers’ comp. They suggested that she apply for SSI & SSDI. Her former attorney was unreliable and did not appear to truly have her best interest in mind.

From my first call, KK&O was empathetic and encouraging. I explained that my parents can be difficult, because they get confused easily, and I asked if I could be involved throughout the process, because it was vital that we do everything correctly so she gets approved. Our attorney at KK&O, Tim Connolly, assured me I could be involved and promised to take good care of my parents. Mr. Connolly and his team kept that promise and were patient and understanding with my parents and responded to every email and phone call immediately.

My mother was approved for SSI & SSDI faster than our expectations, and there is no doubt it was because of KK&O’s expertise and experience! Words are not sufficient to express how impressed with, and grateful to, Tim Connolly and KK&O I am for helping my mom and showing my parents respect and understanding! THANK YOU!!

Tom D.


Andrew, I swear you have been a godsend in all of this, and I’m very thankful for that and appreciative for all that you have done so far for me.

Kim S.


Jason Krasno was great to me. He assigned the best lawyer to my case. Geoffery Dlin is amazing. He fights for his clients and gets the best settlement for them. He goes above and beyond for them. I can’t say enough wonderful things about Krasno Krasno & Onwudinjo.

Paula R.


Tim Connolly did a wonderful job helping me win my disability case. He is a hands-on lawyer, gets right back to you on everything. I very highly recommend Tim Connolly!

Chelsea R.


Krasno Krasno & Onwudinjo represented my husband and [me] with two separate employment issues.

Attorney Steve Shamberg assisted in both, most recently when he represented my husband in a unemployment appeal. Attorney Shamberg did an outstanding job! My husband was a little nervous with a young attorney, but Mr. Shamberg is a “wolf in sheep’s clothing.” Shortly after the hearing began, my husband [and I] were both pleased and impressed with Attorney Shamberg’s professionalism and ability to take control. There is no doubt he has a great future ahead!

Thank you so much!

Deb S.


I can write all day long and it still won’t be enough to praise how dedicated and hard working attorney Susan Henry is. I finally have a moment to sit down and put into words my heartfelt appreciation for your assistance in my case.

Sue, your composure and manner of rock solid confidence offered me a degree of comfort that I most desperately needed. I attribute your knowledge of the law, your ability to compellingly and in an understandable way convey the facts to the judge as the primary reason for my getting the benefits and a favorable ruling.

I would also like to add that I appreciate the fact that at no time did you give me any false sense of hope. You were straightforward and honest in your assessment of the case though I have a sneaking suspicion you knew all along we would win. Your personal sense of reserve is to be congratulated. During all my court hearings Sue provided the level of confidence I was expecting. Not did only did she help me through a very hard case, but she fought my case as if I were a part of her family. Attorney Henry is selfless,and fights fair and just, she fights for what is right and she fights to win.

She presented my case very compellingly because she knew it was the truth, fair and honest. The battle for me has not been easy, it has been an emotional, financial and physical challenge for me but Sue and her team made sure to be there for me and make the journey smoother for me. Every time I walk out of after meeting with her or a phone call keeping me updated on my case, I feel confident, I feel secure and I feel trusted.

I know it would not have been possible without Attorney Henry. Through the entire course of my WC case my employer fought against taking responsibility for my injury, not wanting to approve my disability. Despite the many inequities that were thrown at me, my attorney fought continually to get my benefits and to preserve my rights. Sue has fought for me fiercely at many a WC board hearing.

If you are looking for a hard working, ethical lawyer who will absolutely defend the truth and include you in every step of the way, then Susan Henry and the firm of Krasno Krasno & Owundinjo should be your first and only stop. She is warm, compassionate, knowledgeable, respected by her colleagues and well known among doctors, insurance companies and employers. When people hear her name, they pay attention! She is a very humble and true quality lawyer. Thank you for everything.

Anne L.

May 1, 2016


As you read this, you might think this is a paid review, but it is not! Jason Krasno has represented me since I was injured in 2011, and never once have I regretted having him as my attorney.

When you’re injured at work, it is so much more than physical; the worry about how you will provide for yourself and your family can stress you out! Krasno Krasno & Onwudinjo can help remove your stress and carefully guide you through the process of WC. Jason Krasno helped me with every issue I had with the insurance company and also provided me with the best medical professionals in the industry. Never once was a call or an email not returned—never!

In closing, besides offering professionalism, they offer what in my opinion many firms don’t: a sincere compassion and empathy for their clients! Whether it’s Jason or one of their many talented associates, you will never be alone during the arduous WC journey.

P.S. I must thank Katie from Krasno Krasno & Onwudinjo for her outstanding assistance through the process!

Tony S.

July 1, 2016


From the very beginning, throughout the case ’til the end, this outstanding law firm took excellent care of me and my needs.

My attorney, Ms. Kelly Hemple, was always informative, professional, and thorough. She was always in contact with me and returned every call without fail. I am extremely pleased with her and the Krasno firm. I could not have had a better attorney or law firm. Call them!

Salvatore B.


I just wanted to say thank you for all your help for the past few years! Thank you!!! I see a margarita with an umbrella in my future. I’ll send you a picture. Thanks again for everything! You’re the BEST!

Matt & Melga E.

August 1, 2016


Andrew, thank you for your attendance this morning at my hearing. I am very thankful to have you on my side. Your no nonsense manner and straight to the point questions are what I need. Again, thank you for taking my case at the last minute. It shows true character and I am grateful.

Carrie S.


After a year and a half out of work due to a carpal tunnel injury, I just wanted to thank everyone at KK&O. Most importantly, my attorney, Kelly Hemple. I believe she went above and beyond to help me get the surgery that I greatly needed.

The fact that she had gone to make sure my surgery and recovery were included in my compensation was very important to me in getting my life back to normal. I really appreciated her sense of urgency and persistence during my case. Again, thank you Kelly for making me whole again!

Salimah S.

October 1, 2016


I was injured at work and I had the BEST attorney, Sue Henry. Her patience and understanding as well as support has been appreciated. I couldn’t recommend a better attorney to defend anyone.

A huge thanks and great deal of respect goes out to her and Cathy S. I really like her, too. Two wonderful human beings. I have a long ways to go with healing and wasn’t always heard by many, but they listened to me and felt for me. I believe [wholeheartedly] this is who you want on your side.

Not one time has she let me down, not one time was I on the back burner. Calls were answered, and she was always there to get things done. I do also believe that Sue loves her job with no doubt in my mind. She talked to me like I meant something and I wasn’t just another case. I wasn’t a number; I was a person who needed her and she was there.

So if you need a real person who respects your needs, I recommend Sue Henry, without a doubt. And her team is just wonderful, without a doubt. I am very pleased and honored to have dealt with her.

THANK YOU SO MUCH SUE HENRY, [YOU’RE] AN AWESOME ATTORNEY AND A GREAT WOMAN!! And deserve a huge THANKS!

P.S. I love the fact how hard you fight for your clients. I might not have shown it due to very bad days with pain, but you’re the best, and I couldn’t ask for anyone better to have on my side. I cannot say it enough, thank you for hearing me and listening to me. That meant a lot to me.

Renee L.

November 1, 2016


From the very beginning of my work injury, I have had Sue Henry fighting for me. Between her and Lester, I have had support and constant updates on my case. They have fought hard for me for the past two years. Sue has been my champion and friend through it all.

I am so happy my friend suggested this law firm. I don’t know how this would’ve turned out without Sue by my side.

Sheila L.

December 1, 2016


Everyone at KK&O were super to work with. Jason Krasno is very professional and welcoming; he takes the time to explain everything in terms that are easy to understand so you are more at ease with the process.

My attorney, Kelly A. Hemple was extremely knowledgeable and energetic. Kelly understood my situation completely; oftentimes she showed compassion and understanding and truly cared about a final positive outcome. I highly recommend calling Krasno Krasno & Onwudinjo if you want to get real results from people who treat you like family.

Lastly, I pray I never get hurt on the job again, but if I do, I will be sure to contact them again without hesitation!

Ken P.


My attorney was Timothy Connolly III, and he helped me with my son’s disability case. He was very patient and worked very hard on my son’s case. Before he took on my case, we were waiting almost two years for our appeal with the courts. He kept me up to date with everything and let me know what to expect when we did go to court. He won my case! He was a great pleasure to work with, and I will refer him to my friends.

Anitra O.

January 1, 2017


Hi Andrew,

I wanted to extend my sincere thanks for your assistance in my case. Eileen was so compassionate, professional, knowledgeable, and thorough. Due to her due diligence and persistence, we were able to settle my claim. Thanks again for having her represent me. Also, know that I will make sure that I tell all my friends and family about you.

P.S. Please extend my thanks to Jason as well!

Mona L. Shaffer

March 1, 2017


Geoff,

I want to thank you for everything you’ve done for me with my case. I truly appreciated it. You always made me feel like a priority and tackled every up and down with care. I can see why your colleagues treat you with such respect and everyone has to stop and at least say hello when they see you. You really made this an easier process.

Thank you!

April


I know I wasn’t the easiest client and I was hard to deal with. You have successfully facilitated me getting my life back on track. Not sure if you have any idea how great this money is for us. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts, Andrew! Thanks so much! [KK&O] rocks!!

Sincerely,

X. Heron Jr.


To whom it may concern,

I write about my experience with Tim Connolly. I had been trying to obtain SSDI for over three years and finally was able to get a remand hearing from an ALJ. My previous lawyer proved ineffective, so I looked for a new attorney. I was turned down by three lawyers stating I should start the process from the beginning. Then I found Mr. Connolly.

In January 2013, the hearing was set for March 2013. He took the case even though the short preparation time. He walked me through the process, even calling me on Sunday and nights to obtain all the evidence he thought I would need.

Bottom line: he won my case, I received back monies owed to me as well as a monthly SSDI award.

I cannot say enough good things about Mr. Connolly. My three-year nightmare is now over, and he did it in less than three months.

I can highly recommend [Krasno Kranso & Onwudinjo] to anyone who needs a competent SSDI or workers’ comp attorney.

Sincerely,

Charles McCauley


Everything went really well this morning. Thanks for all your hard work. You’ve been a great help to me over the year. I’m glad I can put this behind me for the most part. Your firm is great, I’m glad I used yours.

Just wanted to say “thanks” for taking care of my workman’s comp claim. I thought I would need to see you when the checks came in, but they came straight to me. So, thanks again.

Tim Gelsebach


Good morning!

I am writing regarding my recent experience with your firm and, in particular, with Mr. Tim Connolly. To give you a little background on my case, I had first applied for disability back in 2008. I was denied and did not receive the letter in time to take action to appeal it and in all honesty wasn’t even sure what I should do at that point. I eventually reapplied in 2010 and again was denied. I immediately filed for my appeal and waited two and a half years before I finally got a letter stating that my case was being examined and I would be notified 20 days before my hearing when I was to appear.

At this point I started wondering if I did in fact need an attorney, as my health continued to deteriorate and there was much more medical documentation needed… I wasn’t at all sure how to go about it. Of course as I was debating this, I received the 20-day notice letter. In a panic I called Krasno Krasno & Onwudinjo and was directed to Mr. Connolly. After speaking to him and finding out what I needed to do to continue my hearing so that he would have adequate time to collect all the data that was needed, he eased my worries regarding the upcoming hearing.

We were able to get the hearing moved to a later date and got to work. I say got to work, however, other than signing and faxing some paperwork, all of the work was done by the firm.

Tim and I spoke often in the days before the hearing and the day of. Though I was very nervous, he reassured me and made me feel comfortable and that someone was indeed on my side. He laid it all out for the judge and, within a week, he called me to say that my case was approved! Not only was I approved, but it went back to the 2008 application! I cannot tell you the relief that I felt getting that phone call. It was over. And I never would have been able to get through it without the help of Tim.

His expertise and experience (not to mention his own personal handling of my case) got me through a very stressful and difficult time. I cannot thank you enough, Tim! This took a huge weight off of my shoulders, and I finally could see the light after being in a very long tunnel! I would and will recommend you to anyone in need of your services.

Sincerely,

Dawn Cumberland


To the entire staff at Krasno Krasno & Onwudinjo:

Thank you for generously sponsoring the child safety kits for Elizabeth R. Martin School of Lancaster. Your support will play a vital role in educating and protecting the children within your community.

Without the support of community-minded businesses like yours, it would not be possible for us to provide these child safety kits to families. We are extremely appreciative of your generous participation.

Your support of this program reflects your sincere commitment to keeping the children within your community safe and informed, which is critical in this day and age. We commend you for making this investment into your community.

Thanks again for your generosity!

Sincerely,

Janette Jafary

March 28, 2017


I wanted to share a few things with whomever it may concern about my personal experience with Attorney Sue Henry, a woman I have a tremendous amount of respect for. I have this respect I speak of because she has earned it, which can be quite difficult with a client like myself. I have quite a few trust issues and endless fears when it comes to people, due to life circumstances. When I begin my search for an attorney, it was a very nerve wrecking process for me, I work for a large company with a great name and I have never had a need for an attorney. Click here to view full Testimonial

vinclag


Hello!

When I was hurt on the job, Krasno Krasno & Onwudinjo was contacted and they did all the good for me, by all the means for me, in all the ways for me, in all the places for me, at all the times for me, to all the people for me, because I needed a workers’ compensation attorney to represent and protect me.

Thank you, KK&O! May God continue to bless you!

Your client,

Carlton J. Ray


I’m taking the time today to inform you of how pleased I am with your firm’s handling of my workers’ comp claim. I am most pleased with Eileen Pomento. who represented your firm on my behalf. She is a very talented attorney who made sure to inform me step by step through the maze of legal hurdles the opposition continued to pursue from the beginning of the claim to the final settlement.

I’m letting you know I will recommend your firm and Eileen Pomento every chance I can. Thanks again to your firm and all those who assisted me through a very difficult time in my life.

Sincerely,

John J. Diaferio


My successful SS Disability appeal began with a referral to Lester Krasno and the entire firm. I was assigned their highly competent attorney, Tim Connolly. At every step of the way, Anna Maria, Gloria, and Katie took care of me and my case with professionalism and courtesy.

Let’s face it. If You have a disability or workman’s comp claim, you need an experienced and skilled attorney or you’re dead in the water—no matter the merit. KK&O’s Timothy J. Connolly, Esq. proficiently guided my case with every merit that doctors and witnesses described. Not only did Tim prepare himself and me with diligence in the months and days before the hearing, his computer screen data and questions/answers with the Administrative Law Judge were exceptional. He regarded the Judge with an utmost of respect.

Because of KK&O and Tim Connolly’s expertise, my case and its merits were ruled “Fully Favorable” by Social Security. I cannot say anything about anyone else’s case. What I can say is that, if You need a disability (and likely WC) attorney in PA, I highly recommend Krasno Krasno & Onwudinjo, and Attorney Timothy Connolly.

To them, I say thank you.

Ron S.

August 1, 2017


My sincere thanks to Mr. Geoff Dlin, attorney, and his staff for the assistance and resolution of my legal issues. It is extremely appreciated. I am recommending you and the firm you work for to anyone who is in need of legal assistance.

Ray L.

August 14, 2017


My attorney, David Kraft, was a great asset to have on my side after suffering an injury at work. David kept me informed at all times, let me know what to expect, and was very professional at all times.

After three surgeries over two years, you absolutely need a knowledgeable disability attorney to be there to protect your interests. After over 22 years on the job, it is amazing how quickly your employer forgets how dedicated of an employee you are—only how much you are costing them now.

Remember: you will need someone to protect you and your family. I am so glad that I trusted David Kraft and his team to protect my family’s paycheck.

Danny B.


In mid-June 2016, my employer tried to fire me and end my medical [and] workers comp payments after I was injured in March of 2016. The whole situation was so [complicated] and confusing. I had no clue on how to deal with the situation. Especially since my employer was being unfair and not following proper protocols. I knew at that point that I was in need of legal counsel.

I literally googled “best workers compensation lawyers in Philadelphia,” and thank God (and Google) that this amazing law firm was the top hit. When I called, I was helped immediately by the intake team and my call was then transferred to Kelly Hemple. Right away I was blown away by her approach and knowledge during the course of the phone call. She was so well informed the with an insurance company that was causing my problems. She knew the names of all the adjusters and the tricks that they were pulling in my case. I was also very impressed with her extensive medical knowledge.

Another huge selling point was her career background. She used to represent the “other side” (insurance companies) for many years. So she knows all of their tricks and methods. Which was definitely evident during hearings. She was always two steps ahead and always so well prepared. She dominated every hearing. I am so happy that I had her as my champion in my corner.

Since the initial in person meeting, she has truly worked tirelessly and selflessly. She was available 24/7 and even when she was supposed to be on vacation. She made it an effort to always check in on me and keep me in the loop. Had it not been for her diligence and her honest concern for my well being, my injury would have been much worse than it was. Kelly assembled the best medical team of renowned specialists and doctors to treat me.

This law firm has so many connections with the best doctors, specialists, medical supplies stores, and pharmacies in the state of PA. If one doctor isn’t working for you, then they switch you to another one of their many doctors without any problems. Their main concern is doing what’s best for you and what works for you. The level of attention and five-star service that they provide their clients with feels like thousands of dollars have been paid in retainers. When in fact it’s all contingency based, it certainly doesn’t feel like it. They work really hard to provide you with the best.

Kelly, thank you and the whole firm so very much for your services. You handled my two very messy cases in such an extremely competent and professional manner. I am so pleased with the results of the settlement and the final outcome.

Anonymous


I would like to thank Kelly Hemple for all her hard work and diligence. She always returned my calls in a timely manner. She has always been supportive and patient, even when I may have been annoying with all my calls and questions. When my case ended, she even was able to recommend a lawyer to help me with SSI Disability.

She has been thorough, reliable, and extremely efficient, all while maintaining a friendly but professional demeanor, and I would and will recommend Kelly to anyone who needs a lawyer in the future.

Once again my family and I will be always grateful to Kelly Hemple and your firm for helping us through what has been a difficult, unpleasant, and painful experience. I truly believe hiring Kelly has made all the difference in my case and would hate to think where I might be now without her help, so thank you, and God bless her and your firm.

Richard & Family

February 6, 2018


After a work injury in June of 2015, I was fortunate enough to have Susan Henry as my attorney. Through surgery, extended physical therapy, continued pain and multiple attempts to return to work, Sue was my rock. She responded to every phone call and answered every question I had. She explained everything to me in terms I understood clearly. Often, she just had to provide emotional support when I was falling apart. And she did it all with a smile!

Sue knows her stuff and worked toward obtaining the best settlement for me. My confidence in her abilities never wavered. I don’t know what my future holds but I do know this: if I should ever have need of a workman’s compensation or disability attorney again, I wouldn’t hesitate for a moment. I’d call KK&O and ask for an appointment with Sue Henry!

Suzanne Ritzko

February 13, 2018


I found the right law firm at Krasno Krasno & Onwudinjo.

My lawyer: Kelly Hemple. She was certain of anything at that point. She was able to walk me through all possibilities of things. She knew my case every step, in and out. I can write all day long, and it still won’t be enough to praise how dedicated she was. She knew my pain inside out and cried my tears.

Kelly Hemple, I love you and keep up the good job. May the Lord continue to bless and keep you.

Monique C.

August 1, 2018


I’m so glad I made the decision to call the office of KK&O back in 2013. I was represented by Timothy Connolly. He is the best!

I loved his professionalism. He made me feel so comfortable the actual day of going in front of the judge. He took his time and went over everything in detail days before the court date. He was just so professional and he gets the job done!

Thank you again, Mr. Timothy Connolly, you are the best! And I will refer [you] to anyone who needs the help.

Patricia W.

October 22, 2018


Dear Jason,

I am writing this review because, almost two years ago, you and your excellent legal team helped me win a workers’ comp case against AKER Philadelphia shipyard.

I feel that the way the case was handled was above and beyond the call of duty. My expectations were exceeded, and my concerns were met. You and your team made me feel like this was something that I could win, and I never felt like I was bugging you or your staff. You made me feel welcome.

After such a great legal experience, I wouldn’t feel right watching someone I care about go through those legal battles without the best legal team I know of by their side, which is why I am referring my father to you. He is facing a legal battle with Jefferson Hospital about an at-work injury and some other on-the-job issues.

I would greatly appreciate any help you could offer him. He is currently looking for legal counsel, and I told him I would only recommend the best.

Sincerely,

J. H.


Rodney Gomez’s WC carrier sent the payment in full for the services I rendered to the claimant. This was possible because you worked on my behalf assiduously to bring down the Goliath of the insurance company. I am very grateful to you and your firm.

Dr. Michelle K.


Well, what can I say about my lawyer Eileen Pomento? She was a godsend. She took care of my case to the fullest and always educated me with every step she made.

I will highly recommend Eileen and the law firm of Krasno Krasno & Onwudinjo.

Joey P.


I was so glad that my son suggested the law firm of Krasno Krasno & Onuwudinjo. They helped me to get through a very difficult time.

It was a true pleasure to get to know and work with Mr. Geoff Dlin. He was very professional and also made me feel very comfortable throughout the whole process. It was a good feeling to know I had a prior judge on my side! He was the BEST! And their disability department handled my issues with ease and quickness to get the case resolved.

I would gladly recommend that special touch of KK&O law firm to anyone.

Irene B.


Dear Attorney David Kraft,

It would be my pleasure to critique you abilities as an attorney, but first I have to mention the genuine support, knowledge, and the caring firm that you do work for. Attorney Krasno gave me advise over the phone in one minute that literally put me in a position to [not] be intimated or terminated immediately at my job.

Attorney Kraft, your expertise in the field of the workers’ compensation law is very impressive. Your follow through and your counseling advice was exact. Thank you for your diligence in gaining me restitution.

Carol


Thank you for everything. You are a great lawyer and I’d recommend you to anyone.

I’ve managed to work out a plan with my landlord by showing him the email. I greatly appreciate you working with me. I apologize if I was needing it. It’s been a struggle, but you and your staff have been a wonderful help to me and my kids.

God bless, and I hope to see you in the future.

Joselyn C.


Sue, as her clients know her, is extremely detail-oriented and diligent. Her experience with PA workers’ compensation law is unrivaled by man in the commonwealth. She is as personable as she is knowledgeable. Many attorneys and law firms attempt to handle other aspects of the law. Krasno Krasno & Onwudinjo is primarily a workers’ compensation firm, but they are the best in Pennsylvania in workers’ compensation law.

If anyone needs to hire a workers’ compensation attorney in PA, Sue Henry is the one you want on your side. She is tenacious and feisty as she needs to be to get the job done, yet understands how to conduct herself at all times with the requisite decorum needed from an attorney.

I can not give a more glowing recommendation to an attorney in the workers’ compensation field than I give to Sue Henry. She is simply the BEST I have encountered!

Joseph R.


Stephen Shamberg is TOP NOTCH!

He treated us like family! He’s more than just legal advice and representation—he’s professional, honest, trustworthy, and considerate. He kept us posted on things all along and was easy to reach at all times. I can’t say enough good things about him!

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Linda Y.


I just want to thank you for all your good work, professionalism, and patience. I appreciate and I am grateful that you handled my case. I can’t say it enough, but it means a lot to my family, the speed of which you took care of business for me. Thank you again, and best wishes to you and yours.

Sincerely,

Chad